My Account settings are found by clicking on the "waffle" on the top left side of the dashboard.
- My Account
- Monthly Giving
- Connected Accounts
- Delete Account
This is the area that you can deactivate/delete your account. If you have no campaigns and no team ownership you may completely delete your account. Be careful as this not recoverable. Otherwise, your account will be disabled and any user will be locked out of the account.