I suggest you ...

Engagement of poor people and help to poor child for home,health and education.

Dear sir,with due respect my self-manoja kumar mallick,age-28 ,organization name-MARIYAN FOUNDATION,state-odisha.country-(INDIA),i am a social worker,my state have leaveing very poor people,so they can't devloped for financial problem,them child haven't study properly.they have no home for stay.they have no food eat.for this reason-
1-THIS YEAR (2017) ABOVE 400 FARMER AND POOR PEOPLE DEATH BY SUICIDE.
2- THIS YEAR (2017)ABOVE 1500 CHILD DEATH FOR LOW VITAMIN.
Now situation is very bad.i am trying to help them, but i have a many financial problem,for this reason i can't help them.I have a solution for this problem.the better idea is (ENGAGEMENT OF POOR PEOPLE).if poor people always get working facility,they will be elligible to income money regularly they can change him life.they can devloped
i am going to start agricultural farm,polutry farm,fish farm and goat farm.i have 3 acre land for farm,but no money for construction and other equipments.before one year i am trying a loan,many bank and many organization in all over world.but no one haven't help me a loan.because,i am poor.your organization is most helpful organization in all over world.
so,I requesting to you please give me a loan ammount $ 50,000 for start a farm. i will return you in 5 years by instalment.
FARM PLAN-:
1-Polutry farm.
2-Fish farm.
3-Goat farm.
4-agriculture farm.
1-polutry farm-approxmetly $26,000 requrerd for polutry firm construction on the strenth of 5000 bird,and other equipment,example-water booring,water pump,electricty,store room,food trey,water trey,average of ammount $9000.after starting firm in 5000 bird per 45 day minimum income in firm$2000.
2-fish farm-i have a one 1Acre land for fish pond,innovation of fish pond approxmetly $7000.then fish egg averege $1700,food for 6 month-$4000.